Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity (Appellate Jurisdiction)

Appeal No. 161 of 2013

Dated: 25th February, 2014

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. Nayan Mani Borah, Technical Member (P&NG)

GAIL (India) Ltd. Appellant (s)

Versus

Petroleum & Natural Gas Regulatory Board ... Respondent (s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Parag P. Tripathi, Sr.Adv.

Mr. Ajit Pudussery Mr. M. Chandra Sekhar Ms. Shruti Hazarika, Ms. Mahima Gupta

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Mr. Saurav Agrawal

Mr. Ashish Tiwari and Ms. Sonali Malhotra for R-1 Ms. Swapna Seshadri for APDC

Mr. Manu Seshadri, Mr. Arjun Sayal (Lanco) Mr. Apporva Misra and Ms. Ritika Arora for R-2&3

<u>ORDER</u>

Post the matter for further hearing on 05.03.2014 at 2.30 p.m.

(Nayan Mani Borah) Technical Member (P&NG) (Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam) Chairperson